Skip to content
English

Contact


Time for hassle-free IT?
Contact us and we'll tell you more...

Contacts

Azeo_Gustav_Hagberg_BW

Gustav Hagberg

CEO & Founder

gustav@azeo.se
+46 8 500 772 72

Azeo_Kristian_Johnson_BW

Kristian Johnson

CTO & Founder

kristian@azeo.se
+46 8 500 772 74

Azeo_Johan_Loennqvist_BW

Johan Lönnqvist

Customer Success Manager & Founder

johan@azeo.se
+46 8 500 772 73

Azeo_Jan_Svartling_BW

Jan Svartling

Project Manager

jan@azeo.se
+46 8 500 772 72

Azeo_Martin_BW

Martin Sannel

IT technician

martin@azeo.se
+46 8 500 772 75

Azeo_Rasmus_BW

Rasmus Thaning

IT maintenance

rasmus@azeo.se
+46 8 500 772 76

Desiree Sundberg

Desiree Sundberg

Marketing Assistant

desiree@azeo.se
+46 8 101 101

Need IT-support?

Are you already a customer with us? You can find the way to our customer support here.

Contact us

We would love to get in touch with you!

Telephone
General questions
Economy
Invoices: faktura@azeo.se
Finance and invoice inquiries: ekonomi@azeo.se
Postal adress 
KIVRA: 559254-5148
106 31 Stockholm
 
Visiting address
Stockholm: Kammakargatan 68
Göteborg: Östra Hamngatan 16
Malmö: Nordenskijöldsgatan 24

Let us help you find the best IT solution for your business. Get in touch, and we promise to respond right away!